Work with us

Fill in the fields and send us your query. Thank you.

Our team of highly qualified professionals works day after day to bring oral health to people, a goal that has evolved thanks to the passion and dedication of every single one of us. With the value and talent that each of those who forms part of DENTAID offers, we are able to constantly improve in science, while maintaining rigour and high standards, and therefore anticipate health problems to offer the best solutions.

We know that the key to continue developing new and ambitious solutions in oral health is to pull together and enhance the talent of professionals like you, with great enthusiasm and commitment and an innovative spirit.

If you would like to form part of DENTAID, fill in the form below and attach your CV so that we can evaluate your application.

Sign up using this form

  • Central Headquarter

    Ronda Can Fatjó, 10
    PARC TECNOLÒGIC DEL VALLÈS
    08290 - CERDANYOLA - BARCELONA
    Phone: +34 93 580 94 94
    dentaid@dentaid.es
    www.dentaid.es
  • Sede Dentaid

International subsidiaries

  • DENTAID (Sede central)
    Ronda Can Fatjó, 10
    PARC TECNOLÒGIC DEL VALLÈS
    08290 CERDANYOLA - BARCELONA
    Phone: +34 93 580 94 94
    dentaid@dentaid.es
  • DENTAID Valencia
    Benimaclet, 39
    46120 ALBORAIA - VALENCIA
    Phone: 961 863 200
    valencia@dentaid.es
  • DENTAID Madrid
    La Coruña, 22
    28020 MADRID
    Phone: 915 709 504
    madrid@dentaid.es
  • DENTAID Oviedo
    Aurora de Albornoz, 19
    33012 OVIEDO
    Phone: 985 278 070
    oviedo@dentaid.es
  • DENTAID Barcelona
    C/ Castanyer, 25
    08022 BARCELONA
    Phone: 932 805 840
    barcelona@dentaid.es
  • DENTAID Sevilla
    Comercio, 2 (P.I.S.A.)
    41927 MAIRENA - SEVILLA
    Phone: 954 181 471
    sevilla@dentaid.es

International distributors

Europe

America

Asia and Midle East

Africa

Oceania

DENTAID Global

Discover what we are doing worldwide:

DENTAID by countries

Find the latest DENTAID innovations and solutions in each country: